Over 22,00,000+ Products

        CDC ?     
Get our daily deals email

Rediff Shop & Gift > Jewellery > Fashion and Imitation Jewellery > Bangles & Bracelets > Bright Seven 7 Chakra Natural Stones Faceted Bracelet 8 MM
Buy Bright Seven 7 Chakra Natural Stones Faceted Bracelet 8 MM online
Bright Seven 7 Chakra Natural Stones Faceted Bracelet 8 MM
Bright Seven 7 Chakra Natural Stones Faceted Bracelet 8 MM
Bright Seven 7 Chakra Natural Stones Faceted Bracelet 8 MM

Buy Bright Seven 7 Chakra Natural Stones Faceted Bracelet 8 MM online

Bright Seven 7 Chakra Natural Stones Faceted Bracelet 8 MM

JAZ DESIGN HOUSE, NEW DELHI has been on rediff shopping since 2016 with product in multiple categories like other Faith & Beliefs, Bangles & Bracelets, idols & decoratives, Bracelets,
MRP: Rs.451  You Pay: Rs.451 + Shipping: Rs. 49

 CheckCheck Pincode

Delivery in 2 working days (India Only)

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates

Product Description 
Product Features

Chakra bracelets are accessories that are said to have healing powers and they have been worn in India for centuries. More recently their popularity has spread around the world to fashion and cultural hot spots like Los Angeles and Paris. So, how do they work? You only need to wear one and wait for the holistic healing to start. Anyone can use Chakra bracelets regardless of age or gender, which makes them a very accessible medium for mental calmness and peace. The bracelets work by balancing the seven energies which are collectively referred to as chakras. Balanced chakras are like balanced breakfasts - they are essential for living life as healthily and happily as possible.

Besides wearing chakra bracelets for healing purposes, some people wear them purely for aesthetic reasons, which makes sense because they will match just about any outfit.
Chakra bracelets usually consist of seven colored stones that each represent one of the seven energies points that needs to be balanced. One of the main cause of getting any diseases is Dis-balancing of these energy point.

The seven chakras energies are:

Related image

The First Chakra: Muladhara (Root) (Colour-Red)

The root chakra is related to vitality, self-confidence, courage, security, and physical well-being. Situated at the base of the spine, this energy center controls the adrenal glands, kidneys, spine, and nervous system. When it is out of alignment, problems may arise that are associated with constipation, diarrhea, piles, colitis, Crohns disease, cold fingers and toes, frequent urination, hypertension (high blood pressure), kidney stones, impotence, and hip, leg and foot problems. .

The Second Chakra: Swadhisthana (Sacral)(Colour-Orange)
Located in the lower abdomen, the sacral chakra is related to water, granting movement, change and flexibility to both body and mind. It acts as the resting place for personal habits and is closely tied to happiness, resourcefulness, pleasure, and confidence.

The Third Chakra: Manipura (Power) (Colour- Yellow)
This energy center is related to self-confidence, strength, empowerment, wisdom, and clarity. Situated below the ribs, the solar plexus chakra balances the liver, spleen, stomach, and small intestine but, if blocked, diabetes, pancreatitis, liver disease, peptic ulcer, Coeliac disease, and gallstones can occur.

The Fourth Chakra: Anahata (Heart) (Colour- Green)
The heart chakra relates to love and self-love, serving as the link between lower, physical chakras and the higher, etheric chakras. An open heart chakra allows you to give and receive love, feel and demonstrate compassion for others, and experience empathy.

The Fifth Chakra: Visudda (Throat) (Colour- Blue)
The throat chakra governs speech and creative expression. Located in the collarbone, this energy center is also known as the center of purification, since this is where energy manifests in the physical world. When balanced, the throat chakra allows you to be creative and expressive.

The Sixth Chakra: Ajna (Third Eye) (Colour- Indigo)
The energy center for intuition, understanding and mysticism, the third eye chakra is related to the eyes, lower head and sinuses. When out of balance, tension headaches, migraines, visual defects, short-sightedness, long-sightedness, glaucoma, cataracts, and sinus and ear problems may develop. Through the third eye, we understand non-verbal cues and make clear decisions.

The Seventh Chakra: Sahasrara (Crown) (Colour- Violet)
The seventh chakra is related to beauty, creativity and inspiration, and it is the foundation of the spiritual body. When the crown energy center is balanced, you will have a greater ability to trust life and connect deeply with your spirituality.

customers who have bought chakra bracelets for the first time. They're reported a peace of mind, reduction in stress level and No. of other Positive changes in their lives as a result of wearing these bracelets. you will also be protected from any lingering negativity. If you have been looking for an alternative healing path that can bring positive transformation by injecting new positive energy in your life cycle, then you shouldnt hesitate to consider a chakra bracelet. They are an affordable, comfortable and easy-to-use reminder to look on the brighter side of life and let go of all negative energy.

In the Box
Be assured. 7 days Return & Refund Policy. Click here  

Bright Seven 7 Chakra Natural Stones Faceted Bracelet 8 MM price in India : Rs. 451


Buy 5 of this product & pay shipping for just 1 product.

Similarly buy more of this item. Save on your shipping.

Buy (items):
Shipping charges for
You Pay
1 - 5
Rs. 49

6 - 10
Rs. 98

11 - 15
Rs. 147

16 - 20
Rs. 196